Sunday, August 18, 2013

No Classes: August 19, 2013

MANILA, Philippines – Here is a list of schools and areas that have declared class suspensions for Monday, August 19.
They will be joining Quezon City and the provinces of Aurora and Quezon, which will have no classes on Monday in celebration of Quezon Day.
In Metro Manila:
  • Caloocan City (all levels)
  • Las Piñas City (preschool to highschool)
  • Makati City (all levels)
  • Malabon City (all levels)
  • Mandaluyong City (preschool to high school)
  • Manila (all levels)
  • Marikina City (all levels)
  • Muntinlupa City (all levels)
  • Navotas City (preschool to high school)
  • Parañaque City (all levels)
  • Pasay City (preschool to high school)
  • Pasig City (preschool to high school)
  • Pateros (all levels)
  • San Juan City (all levels)
  • Taguig City (preschool to high school)
  • Valenzuela City (preschool to high school)
Outside Metro Manila:
  • Antipolo City, Rizal (preschool to high school)
  • Bataan (levels)
  • Benguet (all levels)
  • Bocaue, Bulacan (preschool to high school)
  • Cainta, Rizal (all levels)
  • Cavite (all levels)
  • Hagonoy, Bulacan (preschool to high school)
  • Laguna (all levels)
  • Malolos City, Bulacan (preschool to high school)
  • Marilao, Bulacan (all levels)
  • Montalban, Rizal (all levels)
  • Obando, Bulacan (all levels)
  • Occidental Mindoro (preschool to elementary)
  • Olongapo City (preschool to high school)
  • Pampanga (preschool to elementary)
  • Rodriguez, Rizal (all levels)
  • San Mateo, Rizal (preschool to high school)
  • Subic, Zambales (all levels)
  • Taytay, Rizal (all levels)
Classes in these schools and areas are suspended due to heavy rain brought by tropical storm "Maring".


Stay Safe and Dry!

No comments:

Post a Comment